A Letter To One who Differs From Us

Editor’s note: For many months now I have been receiving email bulletins from a brother in Christ. His writeups first struck me as something out of the ordinary, witty sometimes, and to the point. Well, it has come to the point that like brother Mike Hildreth I have to decide correcting the man for his errors. So I wrote him a letter, a copy of which is posted below. I do this with the best of intentions. If he goes to hell, he has no one to blame but himself. If I go to hell because I corrected him, then I’d put myself under God’s mercy because I did what I think His word says.

This brother does not believe that baptism is for the remission of sins, and thinks the use of instruments of music in worship is a non-issue. Here goes the letter.

Click here to read more>>>>>

Leave a Reply

