A Cure for Discouragement

IMG_0571Stop a minute and tell me if your Christian shield has been quite strong, and that you have not experienced, not even for a second, being discouraged at all.

This too is time for honesty, and I want to tell you this: There are times I have been down and out. Discouraged because my desires have been unfulfilled and my expectations have been unmet. Feeling as if the world has caved in under me, I find myself floating in mid-air, without support, unhappy.

Read on>>>

Leave a Reply

