Views from San Juanico Bridge Taken While On Board Yamaha Crypton

At the foot of the bridge I have to stop a while and make plans on how to shoot the pictures. The police officers guarding the bridge are always on the alert. Ready, go!

The bridge as seen from the Leyte side. Taking this pic is a challenge of sorts. Bawal ang huminto sa kalagitnaaan ng tulay. My, my, my!

On my left is an island, a piece of real estate that could hold a 12 by 12 house.

The bridge as seen from the side of Samar island.

Leave a Reply

